BCCI Reveals Full Schedule Of IPL 2019 League Games

On March 19 the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) made an important announcement. They announced the full schedule of the league matches of the 12th season of the IPL.

The first match will be played between defending champions Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB). The game will be played on March 23 at the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai.

According to the reports, all the matches will be played in India. The last league game will be played on May 5. With this announcement, it is expected that BCCI will soon release the playoffs dates too.

Earlier BCCI was waiting for the announcement of the dates of general elections. The Election Commission recently declared the dates. Now the board has finalized the dates of the matches. They had previously planned to host all the matches in the country. Now they have successfully worked according to the plan.

More Articles Related To Cricket:

Full schedule of IPL 2019

Saturday, March 23: Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore at 8 pm IST in Chennai


Sunday, March 24:

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad at 4 pm IST in Kolkata

Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals at 8 pm IST in Delhi


Monday, March 25:

Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab at 8 pm IST in Jaipur


Tuesday, March 26:

Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings at 8 pm IST in Delhi


Wednesday, March 27:

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab at 8 pm IST in Kolkata


Thursday, March 28:

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians at 8 pm IST in Bengaluru


Friday, March 29:

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals at 8 pm IST in Hyderabad


Saturday, March 30:

Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians at 4 pm IST in Mohali

Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders at 8 pm IST in Delhi


Sunday, March 31:

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore at 4 pm IST in Hyderabad

Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals at 8 pm IST in Chennai


Monday, April 1:

Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals at 8 pm IST in Mohali


Tuesday, April 2:

Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore at 8 pm IST in Jaipur


Wednesday, April 3:

Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings at 8 pm IST in Mumbai


Thursday, April 4:

Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad at 8 pm IST in Delhi


Friday, April 5:

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders at 8 pm IST in Bengaluru


Saturday, April 6:

Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab at 4 pm IST in Chennai

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians at 8 pm IST in Hyderabad


Sunday, April 7:

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals at 4 pm IST in Bangalore

Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders at 8 pm IST in Jaipur


Monday, April 8:

Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad at 8 pm IST in Mohali


Tuesday, April 9:

Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders at 8 pm IST in Chennai


Wednesday, April 10:

Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab at 8 pm IST in Mumbai


Thursday, April 11:

Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings at 8 pm IST in Jaipur


Friday, April 12:

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals at 8 pm IST in Kolkata


Saturday, April 13:

Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals at 4 pm IST in Mumbai

Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore at 8 pm IST in Mohali


Sunday, April 14:

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings at 4 pm IST in Kolkata

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals at 8 pm IST in Hyderabad


Monday, April 15:

Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore at 8 pm IST in Mumbai


Tuesday, April 16:

Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals at 8 pm IST in Mohali


Wednesday, April 17:

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings at 8 pm IST in Hyderabad


Thursday, April 18:

Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians at 8 pm IST in Delhi


Friday, April 19:

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore at 8 pm IST in Kolkata


Saturday, April 20:

Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians at 4 pm IST in Jaipur

Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab at 8 pm IST in Delhi


Sunday, April 21:

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders at 4 pm IST in Hyderabad

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings at 8 pm IST in Bangalore


Monday, April 22:

Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals at 8 pm IST in Jaipur


Tuesday, April 23:

Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad at 8 pm IST in Chennai


Wednesday, April 24:
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab at 8 pm IST in Bangalore


Thursday, April 25:

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals at 8 pm IST in Kolkata


Friday, April 26:

Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians at 8 pm IST in Chennai


Saturday, April 27:

Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad at 8 pm IST in Jaipur


Sunday, April 28:

Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore at 4 pm IST in Delhi

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians at 8 pm IST in Kolkata


Monday, April 29:

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab at 8 pm IST in Hyderabad


Tuesday, April 30:

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals at 8 pm IST in Bangalore


Wednesday, May 1:

Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals at 8 pm IST in Chennai


Thursday, May 2:

Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad at 8 pm IST in Mumbai


Friday, May 3:

Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders at 8 pm IST in Mohali


Saturday, May 4:

Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals at 4 pm IST in Delhi

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad at 8 pm IST in Bangalore


Sunday, May 5:

Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings at 4 pm IST in Mohali

Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders at 8 pm IST in Mumbai

Loading...

Leave a Reply