India Cricket News- Suresh Raina and others set to leave for South Africa for T20S

Cricket NewsIndia Cricket News

After this ODI series against South Africa, Team India will play 3 matches T20 series against the Proteas, right now the men in blues are leading the ODI series by 3-1, the players like Suresh Raina, Jaydev Unadkat, and KL Rahul will fly down there on February 11th.get more Team India Cricket News on

And on the other hand player like Mohd Shami, Kedar Jadhav, and Shreyas Iyer will return back to India after the compellation of the ongoing ODI series.

Suresh Raina will be on the team nearly after one year, he played his last T20 match in February 2017.

The upcoming T20 series will be an opportunity for the young Jaydev Unadkat to make his mark of the foreign soil, last year against Sri Lanka Unadkat made his for the Men in Blues in T20 cricket. This year’s IPL auction the youngster has bagged a big deal from Rajasthan Royals, and now he is confident enough to make an impact on the shorter format.

KL Rahul is also managed to include his name in the T20 series, in the last T20 series against Sri Lanka he was unable to performed, he has included in the first test against South Africa, but he got dropped in the second test and did not get a chance in the ODI squad, but now has been recalled for the T20S.

Team India T20 squad:

Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Manish Pandey, Axar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Jaydev Unadkat, Shardul Thakur