Awards List of IPL 2018

It was double delight for Delhi wicketkeeper-batsman Rishabh Pant, as he bagged twin awards of Emerging Player of IPL 11 and the Stylish Player award.

Cricket news: This is the list of the players who received the various awards in IPL 2018

Pant is also the second highest run-scorer of the tournament, as he has scored 684 runs from the 14 games he had played.

Kolkata Knight Riders’ Sunil Narine also bagged two awards of Super Striker and the most Valuable Player award.

Sunrisers Hyderabad’s skipper Kane Williamson received the Orange Cap for scoring the highest runs of the tournament (735 runs), while Andrew Tye of Kings XI Punjab received the Purple Cap for highest number of wickets (24 wickets).

Delhi Daredevils’ Trent Boult received the Perfect Catch award for his stunning one-handed catch Virat Kohli, the skipper of Royal Challengers Bangalore.

Defending champions Mumbai Indians could not make it to the finals, but they received the Fairplay Award of this season.

Awards list:

Man of the Match (Final): Shane Watson – Chennai Super Kings

Orange Cap (Most Runs): Kane Williamson – Sunrisers Hyderabad

Purple Cap (Most Wickets): Andrew Tye – Kings XI Punjab

Emerging Player: Rishabh Pant – Delhi Daredevils

Stylish Player: Rishabh Pant – Delhi Daredevils

Perfect Catch: Trent Boult – Delhi Daredevils

Super Striker: Sunil Narine – Kolkata Knight Riders

Valuable Player: Sunil Narine – Kolkata Knight Riders

Fairplay Award: Mumbai Indians