We hope to see some nut cracking innings from the West Indies as India is leading the test series so far with 2-0, and out of three matches being played in total team India won 2 of them and 1 match ended up with a draw, will India be able to make it 3-0 against the host or the Caribbean’s will come up hard in the last match and end up the series 2-1.

Indian side made just one change Murali Vijay comes in the squad replacing Shikhar Dhawan & from the West Indies side Devendra Bishoo replaces Alzarri Joseph.


According to the pitch reports it has been raining in Trinidad since the last few days, due to which the match is being delayed. The Umpires and Captains are coming in to interrogate the pitch at regular intervals but still it’s not being suitable to call on for a play, there are still rain patches in the pitch which is making it difficult to get through the match.




West Indies (Playing XI): Kraigg Brathwaite, Leon Johnson, Darren Bravo, Marlon Samuels, Jermaine Blackwood, Roston Chase, Shane Dowrich(w), Jason Holder(c), Devendra Bishoo, Miguel Cummins, Shannon Gabriel.


India (Playing XI): Lokesh Rahul, Murali Vijay, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli(c), Ajinkya Rahane, Rohit Sharma, Ravichandran Ashwin, Wriddhiman Saha(w), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Ishant Sharma.