Today it is the clash for finals  and     M.Chinnaswamy stadium will witness the live action among the two best consistent team in this year of IPL, roaring to taste the victory here in Bengaluru


Both the teams are in the best of their forms and they will leave no chance to surpass each other because a single footfall in this stage will directly send back home


Probable XI: Lendl Simmons, Parthiv Patel, Rohit Sharma, Nitish Rana/Ambati Rayudu, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Mitchell McClenaghan, Harbhajan Singh/Karn Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah, Lasith Malinga


Probable XI: Chris Lynn, Sunil Narine, Gautam Gambhir (c), Robin Uthappa (wk), Ishank Jaggi, Yusuf Pathan, Suryakumar Yadav, Piyush Chawla/Kuldeep Yadav, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Trent Boult, Umesh Yadav


Match facts:

MI has beaten KKR 15 times across 20 matches in IPL - the most by a team against an opposition. MI has also won the last five matches against KKR.

MI has won seven out of the nine IPL games they played at the Chinnaswamy including the last three. Their only play-off match here was in 2012, which they lost to CSK.

Gautam Gambhir needs 14 more runs to become the third player after Virat Kohli and David Warner to score 500 runs in a season on four instances.

Among those who have faced at least 100 balls in play-offs/knockouts, Kieron Pollard possesses the best strike rate - 171.88.