The news from the ground is India have won the toss and have elected to bat first in the final ODI against New Zealand. Team that wins the match will win the series.

It is the final ODI between both the warriors and todays match is going to be the most important as whoever wins the match will be winning the series, right now the point’s table stands at 2-2.

Playing XI:
Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Virat Kohli, MS Dhoni (c & wk), Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Axar Patel, Jayant Yadav, Amit Mishra, Umesh Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah

Playing XI:

Martin Guptill, Tom Latham, Kane Williamson (c), Ross Taylor, James Neesham, BJ Watling (wk), Corey Anderson, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult