Its Sri Lanka again that have won the toss and elected to bowl first as this step worked out greatly in the last match and Sri Lanka was greatly benefited by that decisions. So let’s watch out for today’s game


Sri Lanka is definitely having upper hand on the series by winning the 1st t20 and this has really boosted up their confidence as they will come out to play their 2nd t20 today at Victoria. 



Sri Lanka (Playing XI): Niroshan Dickwella(w), Upul Tharanga(c), Dilshan Munaweera, Kusal Mendis, Asela Gunaratne, Milinda Siriwardana, Chamara Kapugedera, Seekkuge Prasanna, Nuwan Kulasekara, Lasith Malinga, Vikum Sanjaya


Australia (Playing XI): Aaron Finch(c), Michael Klinger, Ben Dunk, Travis Head, Moises Henriques, Ashton Turner, Tim Paine(w), James Faulkner, Pat Cummins, Andrew Tye, Jhye Richardson


#FACTS:-Sri Lanka has now won all four T20I matches in Australia. Conversely, Australia has not won a T20I match on home soil since November of 2014 and have lost four straight games.


What they said:

"There are areas we can improve on in all aspects of the game. It's a quick turnaround again before we play on Sunday so we've got a couple of days to get it right," Michael Klinger.


"Although we're not a young team, it's a fairly inexperienced one, so each time it gets over the line I think it does a hell of a lot for their confidence and belief," Graham Ford.

For more information keep yourself tuned to SPORTSLIBRO.COM