Ajinkya Rahane the A list player of the Indian cricket team spoke out as of how to bat on the Indian soil ,he said batting will eventually get tougher because the tracks will be comparatively slower and the players will have to bat quite sensibly on the pitch because it can turn down an innings at any point of time.

As per the CRICKET NEWS Ajinkya Rahane is injured and will be leaving the series in the middle as there is no way out for him and the management too, it will point out on a big change as Manish Pandey is in the squad for the first time for a test.


Ajinkya Rahane added ,Batsmen should take their time to settle down to score and reach the milestone because once you study it properly and focus up everything at the beginning it will become an easy task thereafter to tackle the bowlers. As a batsmen you need to spend sufficient time on the crease and once you are through it is going to be very easy.


Virat kohli also spoke out his mind that the team need to get a lesson from the last series they played against South Africa & West Indies and repent upon the mistakes done in the past under the supervision of the much talented coach Anil Kumble who is ready to give all he has got to the nation.


Holding it upon with a lead of 2-0 in the 5 match series, team India is all set to clear up the series by getting of a good start from tomorrow and seizing the series from the hands of England.


It will be a very big task for the captain Virat Kohli as he will have to play and change the game as per the needs and directions of the new and junior players also, as the combination is effected that was going very good for the team and at a stage when fluency by the players was required the most, the thing that are very familiar with the players injuries struck in for the players, and necessary replacement has been made.

This is the new squad for team India after the replacement of all injured players and all:

India squad: Murali Vijay, Lokesh Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli(c), Parthiv Patel, Karun Nair, Manish Pandey, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Jayant Yadav, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ishant Sharma, Karun Nair, Amit Mishra, Shardul Thakur